Faith No More "Angel Dust" 180gm Audioophile 2LP

Faith No More "Angel Dust" 180gm Audioophile 2LP

Regular price $99.99 Sale

Format: Numbered limited edition reissue, remastered  180gm 2LP, gatefold cover

Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab

Released: 2009

Country: U.S.

Original Master Recording – GAIN 2™ Ultra Analog  180g Series

1992 Alt-Rock classic mastered from the original half-inch, 2-track, 30 i.p.s.master mixes.

Upon its original release on Warner Bros. Records in 1992, Faith No More's Angel Dust stood apart in a field crowded with excellent alternatives. It still does. Wackier, wilder, and funnier than hit records from peers such as Nirvana, Radiohead, and the Red Hot Chili Peppers, this is bold, visionary rock music that can't resist the temptation of infiltrating the mainstream by walking right in through the front door and forcing everyone to take notice.

Modeled on the dense, layered walls of sound that the Bomb Squad designed for Public Enemy, Angel Dust is rife with myriad textures, tones, and details. Remastered from the original master tapes, Mobile Fidelity has lifted the veil on the recording, exposing everything that lay in the grooves of in these film-score atmospheres and cinematic soundscapes. The clarity, richness, and openness enhance what’s already a singular listening experience.


  1. Land Of Sunshine
  2. Caffeine
  3. MidLife Crisis
  4. RV
  5. Smaller And Smaller
  6. Everything's Ruined
  7. Malpractice
  8. Kindergarten
  9. Be Aggressive
  10. A Small Victory
  11. Crack Hitler
  12. Jizzlobber
  13. Midnight Cowboy