Massive Attack "Mezzanine" 180gm 2LP

Massive Attack "Mezzanine" 180gm 2LP

Regular price $44.99 Sale

Format: 180gm 2LP

Label: Circa/Virgin

Released: 2014

Country: EU

After a long hiatus, Massive Attack returned in 1998 with "Mezzanine", a record announcing not only that the group was back, but that they can create a masterpiece as good as their debut. Here Massive Attack recruit a live band, while maintaining their trademark downtempo sound. Tracks like 'Angel', feature stark production accompanied by Horace Andy's beautiful vocal. 'Teardrop' featuring Elizabeth Fraser of Cocteau Twins, brings a new life and emotion to their trip hop sound.


  1. Angel
  2. Risingson
  3. Teardrop
  4. Inertia Creeps
  5. Exchange
  6. Dissolved Girl
  7. Man Next Door
  8. Black Milk
  9. Mezzanine
  10. Group Four
  11. (Exchange)