"Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 " OST 2LP 0 Deluxe Edition

"Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 " OST 2LP 0 Deluxe Edition

Regular price $30.00 Sale

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Deluxe Edition

Label: Hollywood Records

Released: 2017

Country: EU


2LP Deluxe Edition Featuring Songs From The Motion Picture, Plus Music By Tyler Bates!

Unsurprisingly, director James Gunn once again made the soundtrack to Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 integral to the film's story.

Aside from Baby Groot dancing to "Mr. Blue Sky", the relationship between two of the film's central characters is almost entirely built around the meaning of "Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)."

Now Marvel Music, UMC, and Hollywood Records have announced that you'll be able to experience the Original Soundtrack outside of the film.



  1. Blue Sky (Electric Light Orchestra)
  2. Fox on the Run (Sweet)
  3. Lake Shore Drive (Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah)
  4. The Chain (Fleetwood Mac)
  5. Bring It on Home to Me (Sam Cooke)
  6. Southern Nights (Glen Campbell)
  7. My Sweet Lord (George Harrison) Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) (Looking Glass)
  8. Come a Little Bit Closer (Jay and The Americans)
  9. Wham Bam Shang - a-Lang (Silver)
  10. Surrender (Cheap Trick)
  11. Father and Son (Cat Stevens)
  12. Flash Light (Parliament)
  13. Guardians Inferno (The Sneepers (Featuring - David Hasselhoff))
  14. Showtime, A-Holes (Tyler Bates)
  15. The Abilisk (Tyler Bates)
  16. Space Chase (Tyler Bates)
  17. Family History (Tyler Bates)
  18. Groot Expectations (Tyler Bates)
  19. Mammalian Bodies (Tyler Bates)
  20. Two-Time-Galaxy Savers (Tyler Bates)
  21. I Know Who You Are (Tyler Bates)
  22. Ego (Tyler Bates)
  23. Kraglin And Drax (Tyler Bates)