Al Green 'Greatest Hits' 180gm LP

Al Green 'Greatest Hits' 180gm LP

Regular price $32.00 Sale

Label: Fat Possum

Released: 23/06/09

Country: U.S.

Original 10-track collection from 1975 newly re-pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Includes a free MP3 download code.

1. Tired of Being Alone

2. Call Me (Come Back Home)

3. I'm Still in Love with You

4. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)

5. Love and Happiness

6. Let's Stay Together

7. I Can't Get Next to You

8. You Ought to Be with Me

9. Look What You Done for Me

10. Let's Get Married