Andrew White "Guitarra Celtica" CD

Andrew White "Guitarra Celtica" CD

Regular price $19.99 Sale


Andrew White (vocals, guitar, percussion); Richard Adams (violin); Declan Masterson (whistle, Uillean pipes); Russell Walder (oboe); Keith Ballentine (flugelhorn, keyboards); Stuart Pearce (keyboards); Gordon Joll (drums); James Pinker (percussion)


  1. Celtic Gypsy
  2. The Phantarch Of Albion
  3. Northumbria Road
  4. From Bamburgh High Walls
  5. Through Cumbrian Hills
  6. Victory Road
  7. The News From Madrid
  8. Alma's Farewell
  9. Dunstanburgh Dreams
  10. To Llangranog
  11. Lindisfarne Lullaby
  12. Peggy Gordons
  13. Geordies Return
  14. A Little Step
  15. Traces Of Silver
  16. Northumbria Road Farewell