"Complete Songs Of Robert Burns - Volume 5" CD

"Complete Songs Of Robert Burns - Volume 5" CD

Regular price $19.99 Sale

The fifth volume from the unique 'Complete Songs of Robert Burns' compendium. Includes the tracks A Man's A Man For A' That, The lovely lass of Inverness and Glencoe.

Ian F. Benzie
Elspeth Cowie
Corrina Hewat
Jamie McMenemy
John Morran
Davy Steele

Sandy Brechin - Accordion
Marc Duff - whistle/recorder/bodhran
Jonny Hardie - fiddle
Ian Lowthian - accordion
John McCusker - fiddle/mandolin
Tony McManus - guitar, bodhran
Jamie McMenemy - bouzouki
James Malcolm - guitar/harmonica
Aidan O'Rourke - fiddle
Malcolm Stitt - bouzouki, whistle
Simon Thoumire - concertina


  1. A Man's A Man For A' That
  2. There Was A Lass, They Ca'd Her Meg; Amang The Trees
  3. Thou Hast Left Me Ever, Jamie; Let Not Woman O'er Complain; Gat Ye Me, O, Gat Ye Me
  4. The Lovely Lass Of Inverness
  5. Scroggam; O Gie The Lass Her Fairin', Lad
  6. Hughie Graham
  7. John Barleycorn: A Ballad
  8. There's Three True Gude Fellows; Johnie Blunt
  9. Braw, Braw Lads On Yarrow Braes
  10. The Gloomy Night Is Gath'ring Fast
  11. Contented Wi' Little, And Cantie Wi' Mair
  12. The Lass That Made The Bed To Me
  13. Frae The Friends And Land I Love
  14. Killiecrankie
  15. O Once I Lov'd A Bonnie Lass
  16. There'll Never Be Peace 'Till Jamie Comes Hame
  17. Glencoe; Sweetest May
  18. Caledonia
  19. Masonic Song
  20. There Grows A Bonie Brier-bush
  21. O, I Am Come To The Low Countrie
  22. Green Sleeves; Sweet Tibbie Dunbar; Lassie, Lend Me Your Braw Hemp Heckle