Depeche Mode 'Violator' 180gm LP

Depeche Mode 'Violator' 180gm LP

Regular price $35.00 Sale

Label: Rhino

Released: 25/03/2014

Country: U.S.

Vinyl re-release of Depeche Mode's 1990 (Mute) album featuring "Enjoy The Silence" and "Personal Jesus".

Violator propelled the band to international stardom & yielded two further hit, "Policy of Truth" and "World in My Eyes", the band's first album to reach the top 10 on the Billboard 200, peaking at number seven.

The album comes in gatefold sleeves with thick slabs of 180 gram black audiophile vinyl, all containing inserts and liner notes.


1. World in My Eyes

2. Sweetest Perfection

3. Personal Jesus

4. Halo

5. Waiting for the Night

6. Enjoy the Silence

7. Policy of Truth

8. Blue Dress

9. Clean