Diana Krall "Turn Up The Quiet" 2LP

Diana Krall "Turn Up The Quiet" 2LP

Regular price $44.99 Sale

Format: 2LP, 3 sides only

Label: Verve

Released: 2017

Country: U.S.

Diana Krall's 2017 album, Turn Up the Quiet, celebrates jazz and the Great American Songbook, reuniting Diana with Grammy Award-winning producer, Tommy LiPuma. Diana Krall is the only jazz singer to have eight albums debut at the top of the Billboard Jazz Albums chart. Her albums have garnered five Grammy Awards, eight Juno Awards and have also earned nine gold, three platinum and seven multi-platinum albums.

Krall's unique artistry has made her one of the most acclaimed artists of our time. Diana chose the songs, created the arrangements and assembled the musicians (three different bands featuring Russell Malone, Christian McBride, Marc Ribot and more) for this album. Her voice and piano playing are as dazzling as ever and she's in full command as bandleader on "Night and Day," "Isn't It Romantic," "Moonglow," "Blue Skies," "Sway," "Dream," "No Moon at All" and more.


  1. Like Someone in Love
  2. Isn't It Romantic
  3. L-O-V-E
  4. Night and Day
  5. Sway
  6. No Moon at All
  7. Dream
  8. I'll See You in My Dreams
  9. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  10. Moonglow
  11. Blue Skies