Fleetwood Mac 'Greatest Hits' LP

Fleetwood Mac 'Greatest Hits' LP

Regular price $35.00 Sale

A 1988 compilation album by British-American band Fleetwood Mac, this collection covers the period of the band's greatest commercial success, from the mid-1970s to the late 1980s including "Don't Stop", "Go Your Own Way", "Everywhere" and "Dreams".

The album has been a major success since its release selling approximately 20 million copies worldwide and although it only peaked at No. 14 in the US album chart it has since gone on to be certified eight times platinum for shipping eight million copies. In the UK it reached No. 3 upon original release and has been back in the charts several times since, even as recently as April 2013 (re-entering at #90).

The track listing for this US pressing differs slightly from that of other territories. It includes the 1975 track "Over My Head" but omits the 1987 track "Seven Wonders".


1. Rhiannon

2. Don't Stop

3. Go Your Own Way

4. Hold Me

5. Everywhere

6. Gypsy

7. As Long As You Follow

8. Say You Love Me

9. Dreams

10. Little Lies

11. Sara

12. Tusk

13. No Questions Asked