Frank Sinatra "Sinatra At The Sands" 180gm Audiophile 2LP

Frank Sinatra "Sinatra At The Sands" 180gm Audiophile 2LP

Regular price $99.99 Sale

Format: Numbered limited edition reissue, remastered 180gm 2LP, gatefold cover

Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab

Released: 2010

Country: U.S.

GAIN 2™ Ultra Analog LP 180g Series – Original Master Recording

Sinatra At The Sands is a 1966 live album by Frank Sinatra, accompanied by Count Basie and his orchestra, conducted and arranged by Quincy Jones, recorded live at the Copa Room of the Sands Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas. It was Sinatra's first live album to be commercially released, and contains many definitive readings of the songs that are most readily associated with Sinatra. Sinatra and Basie had previously collaborated on 1962's Sinatra-Basie and 1964's It Might As Well Be Swing, with both albums released on Sinatra's Reprise label.


  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. I've Got A Crush On You
  3. I've Got You Under My Skin
  4. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  5. Street Of Dreams
  6. One For My Baby
  7. Fly Me To The Moon
  8. One O'Clock Jump (Basie Instrumental)
  9. "The Tea Break" (Monologue)
  10. You Make Me Feel So Young
  11. All Of Me (Basie Instrumental)
  12. September Of My Years
  13. Get Me To The Church On Time
  14. It Was A Very Good Year
  15. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  16. Makin' Whoopee! (Basie Instrumental)
  17. Where Or When
  18. Angel Eyes
  19. My Kind Of Town
  20. "A Few Last Words" (Monologue)
  21. My Kind Of Town (Reprise)