Ian Shaw "Drawn To All Things" SACD

Ian Shaw "Drawn To All Things" SACD

Regular price $19.99 Sale

Ian Shaw's debut album on Linn Records is a stunning collection of re-workings of classic and lesser-known Joni Mitchell songs.

Ian Shaw records a personal tribute to his personal heroine Joni Mitchell. Drawn To All Things includes three songs which had not previously been recorded by anyone other than Joni; 'Talk to Me', 'Love Or Money' and 'Stay In Touch'. Top jazz vocalists and musicians lend their support; Claire Martin and Lea de Laria on vocals, plus trumpeter Guy Barker and guitarist Jim Mullen.

‘For years now, Ian Shaw has been topping Britain's Best Jazz Singer polls.’ Mojo

‘If you want an album that's about touching souls, then look no further.’ Jazzwise

‘Mitchell would surely be intrigued.’ The Sunday Times

'One of the contemporary scene's class acts on vocals.’ The Guardian


  1. Jericho
  2. Moon at the Window
  3. Night in the City
  4. Edith and the Kingpin
  5. Harlem in Havana
  6. A Case of You
  7. Barangrill
  8. Chelsea Morning
  9. Love or Money
  10. Talk to Me
  11. River
  12. Night Ride Home
  13. Both Sides Now
  14. Stay In Touch