INXS "The Swing" LP

INXS "The Swing" LP

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold

Label: Mercury

Released: 2015

Country:  EU

From their early days playing small pubs in Australia to their huge international success throughout the '80s, INXS straddled the line between 'the peoples' band' and 'jet-setting rock stars' and succeeded on both levels. With great songs and the Sex-God swagger of vocalist Michael Hutchence, INXS have rightly earned their 'legendary' status in the Rock history books. The Swing features the hits 'Original Sin', 'I Send a Message', and 'Burn for You'.



  1. Original Sin
  2. Melting in the Sun
  3. I Send a Message
  4. Dancing on the Jetty
  5. The Swing
  6. Johnson's Aeroplane
  7. Love Is
  8. Face the Change
  9. Burn for You
  10. All the Voices