Johnny Cash "American V - A Hundred Highways" 180gm LP

Johnny Cash "American V - A Hundred Highways" 180gm LP

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram

Label: American Recordings

Released: 2014

Country: EU

The album is a continuation of the highly popular and critically acclaimed series of American recordings produced by Rick Rubin. AMERICAN V contains 12 tracks and includes one Johnny original, "Like 309," the last song that Cash wrote and recorded before he died.


  1. Help Me
  2. God's Gonna Cut You Down
  3. Like the 309 (The Last Song Johnny Wrote & Recorded)
  4. If You Could Read My Mind
  5. Further on Up the Road
  6. The Evening Train
  7. I Came to Believe
  8. Love's Been Good to Me
  9. A Legend in My Time
  10. Rose of My Heart
  11. Four Strong Winds
  12. I'm Free from the Chain Gang Now