Leonard Cohen "Songs Of Love & Hate" 180gm LP

Leonard Cohen "Songs Of Love & Hate" 180gm LP

Regular price $39.99 Sale

Format: 180gm LP

Label: Columbia/Legacy

Released: 2016

Country: EU

'Songs of Love and Hate' is the third studio album by Leonard Cohen. Produced by Bob Johnston, the album was released in March 1971.

Featuring several of Cohen's most famous compositions, including "Joan of Arc," "Avalanche," and "Famous Blue Raincoat" te album was his most commercially successful album in many other parts of the world, reaching no. 8 in Australia.

'Songs of Love and Hate' is "one of Leonard Cohen's most emotionally intense albums - which, given the nature of Cohen's body of work, is no small statement." In 2012, Rolling Stone ranked the album no. 295 on its list of the 500 Greatest Albums of all Time, the only Cohen album to make the list.


  1. Avalanche
  2. Last Year's Man
  3. Dress Rehearsal Rag
  4. Diamonds in the Mine
  5. Love Calls You by Your Name
  6. Famous Blue Raincoat
  7. Sing Another Song, Boys (Live at the Isle of Wight Festival, August 31, 1970)
  8. Joan of Arc