Maeve O'Boyle "All My Sins" SACD

Maeve O'Boyle "All My Sins" SACD

Regular price $19.99 Sale

All My Sins, the debut album from Glasgow's rising star Maeve O'Boyle, is a master class in melodic, folk-tinged pop and showcases Maeve's poignant, personal and deeply meaningful self-penned songs.

Originally released in 2009 All My Sins has been re-issued as part of Linn's ECHO series which offers a second chance to enjoy the best of the label's award-winning catalogue.

Her unique blend of melodic pop, folk and rock won the acclaim of many established musicians and the press upon its release. Contributors on All My Sins include: legendary Blue Nile producer Calum Malcolm; Ricky Ross (Deacon Blue, James Blunt); Gordon Goudie (Echo and the Bunnymen); John McLaughlin (Busted, Westlife, Shane MacGowan); Francis Macdonald (Teenage Fanclub, BMX Bandits) John McCusker (Kate Rusby, Roddy Woomble, Transatlantic Sessions). All My Sins demonstrates Maeve's flair for penning intelligent, captivating songs whilst her natural lyricism and exceptional voice suggest maturity beyond her 21 years. 

5 stars Album of the Month: ‘...the best album of the year so far.' The Music Critic

‘'s a classy collection of great soul-searching songs well sung.' The Sunday Post

5 stars ‘ misses on this triumphant debut.' Daily Express

4 stars ‘When she sang you could have heard a pin drop...' Daily Record


  1. Old Greenwich Time
  2. The Place You Became
  3. Facing Home
  4. Taxi
  5. Swimming Upstream
  6. Butterfly
  7. Carnival Attraction
  8. All My Sins
  9. Romeo
  10. Pray It Never Happens