Melody Gardot "Worrisome Heart" LP

Melody Gardot "Worrisome Heart" LP

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Label: Universal Jazz Classics

Released: 2008

Country: EU

Gardot's engaging songs and sultry controlled vocals are provocative and familiar. Melody is cool, sophisticated, inspirational, stylish, articulate and sexy. An impressive introduction to this stunning talent, Worrisome Heart was produced by Gardot with Glenn Barratt and originally released independently in 2006.



  1. Worrisome Heart
  2. All That I Need Is Love
  3. Gone
  4. Sweet Memory
  5. Some Lessons
  6. Quiet Fire
  7. One Day
  8. Love Me Like A River Does
  9. Goodnite
  10. Twilight