Michael Jackson 'Bad' LP

Michael Jackson 'Bad' LP

Regular price $35.00 Sale

Label: Epic

Released: 06/05/2016

Country: U.S.

Limited vinyl LP repressing in gatefold jacket.

'Bad' is the seventh solo studio album by Michael Jackson. It was released on August 31, 1987, nearly five years after Jackson's previous studio album, 'Thriller'. 'Bad' was recorded during the first half of 1987.

The lyrical themes on the record relate to media bias, paranoia, racial profiling, romance, self-improvement and world peace. The album is widely regarded as having cemented Jackson's status as one of the most successful artists of the 1980s, as well as enhancing his solo career and being one of the best musical projects of his career.

Five of the singles hit #1 in the United States, while a sixth charted within the Top Ten, and a seventh charted within the Top Twenty on the Hot 100. 'Bad' peaked at #1 in thirteen countries and charted within the Top Twenty in other territories.


  • 1. Bad
  • 2. The Way You Make Me Feel
  • 3. Speed Demon
  • 4. Liberian Girl
  • 5. Just Good Friends
  • 6. Another Part of Me
  • 7. Man in the Mirror
  • 8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You - Michael Jackson Feat. Siedah Garrett
  • 9. Dirty Diana
  • 10. Smooth Criminal