Norah Jones 'Come Away With Me' LP

Norah Jones 'Come Away With Me' LP

Regular price $32.00 Sale

Label: Blue Note Records

Released: 20/04/2004

Country: U.S.

2002 debut album from the Grammy-winning singer/songwriter.

The album's critical and commercial success was a breakthrough for Jones in 2002, as it reached the top of the Billboard 200 chart and several jazz charts. The album also topped many critics' "albums of the year" lists and gathered major music awards in the process, including eight Grammy Awards.

Following initial sales, 'Come Away with Me' was certified diamond by the RIAA on February 15, 2005 having shipped over 10 million copies in it's first three years of release.


  1. Don't Know Why
  2. Seven Years
  3. Cold, Cold Heart
  4. Feelin' the Same Way
  5. Come Away with Me
  6. Shoot the Moon
  7. Turn Me On
  8. Lonestar
  9. I've Got to See You Again
  10. Painter Song
  11. One Flight Down
  12. Nightingale
  13. Long Day Is Over
  14. Nearness of You