Norah Jones 'Little Broken Hearts' LP

Norah Jones 'Little Broken Hearts' LP

Regular price $35.00 Sale

Label: Blue Note Records

Released: 01/05/2012

Country: U.S.

Norah Jones presents LITTLE BROKEN HEARTS, her stunning new album produced by Danger Mouse (aka Brian Burton), which features original songs co-written by Jones and Burton. LITTLE BROKEN HEARTS is the fascinating next step in the artistic evolution of one of the music world's most consistently intriguing singer/songwriters.

Jones first emerged on the world stage 10 years ago this month with the February 2002 release of COME AWAY WITH ME, her self-described "moody little record" that introduced a singular new voice and grew into a global phenomenon, sweeping the 2003 Grammy Awards and signaling a paradigm shift away from the prevailing synthetic pop music of the time.


1. Good Morning

2. Say Goodbye

3. Little Broken Hearts

4. She's 22

5. Take It Back

6. After the Fall

7. 4 Broken Hearts

8. Travelin' on

9. Out on the Road

10. Happy Pills

11. Miriam

12. All a Dream