'"Stockfisch Vinyl Collection" various - DMM 180gm LP

'"Stockfisch Vinyl Collection" various - DMM 180gm LP

Regular price $66.99 Sale

Format: Direct Metal Master Cut, 180gm Audiophile LP, gatefold cover

Label: Stockfisch Records

Released: 2006

Country: Germany

Stockfisch-Records and its mastering studio Pauler Acoustics has always dedicated themselves to releasing selected recordings on the highest quality vinyl, releases such as Sara K.'s "Water Falls" or "Pearl Diver" by David Roth.

Stockfisch-Records selected 10 extraordinary tracks from the Stockfisch repertoire of the last 4 years and compiled them for another Stockfisch LP of uncompromising quality (180gm vinyl, audiophile pressing, DMM cutting, detailed booklet with photos and liner notes).


  1. Chris Jones “No Sanctuary Here”
  2. Sara K. “Stars”
  3. Paul Stephenson “Captain of the Loving Kind”
  4. Christian Willisohn “Caruso”
  5. David Roth “Song For You Far Away”
  6. Steve Strauss “Closer”
  7. Ewen Carruthers “Paris”
  8. Eugene Ruffolo ”The Same Kind Words”
  9. Mike Silver “Heaven”
  10. Louis Capart & Duo Balance “Au Large du Gueveur”