The Beatles "Past Masters (Volumes 1 & 2)" 180gm 2LP

The Beatles "Past Masters (Volumes 1 & 2)" 180gm 2LP

Regular price $44.99 Sale

Format: 180gm 2LP, stereo reissue, remastered, gatefold cover

Label: Apple/Parlophone

Released: 2012

Country: EU

180gm vinyl remaster of this classic Beatles release!

'Past Masters' is a compilation album set by the Beatles which was first released in 1988 as part of the first issue of the band's entire catalogue on compact disc. Compiled by the noted Beatles historian Mark Lewisohn, this collection of many of the band's biggest hits as well as rarities includes every song released commercially by the band that was not available on the Beatles' twelve original UK albums or the Magical Mystery Tour LP.

The majority of the 'Past Masters' set consists of A- and B-sides from the band's singles, including single versions of songs that appeared in a different form on the band's albums. Also included are the full contents of the UK-only 'Long Tall Sally EP,' two German-language tracks, a song recorded for the American market, and a track released on a charity compilation album.


  1. Love Me Do (Original Single Version)
  2. From Me To You
  3. Thank You Girl
  4. She Loves You
  5. I'll Get You
  6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  7. This Boy
  8. Komm Gib Mir Deine Hand
  9. Sie Liebt Dich
  10. Long Tall Sally
  11. I Call Your Name
  12. Slow Down
  13. Matchbox
  14. I Feel Fine
  15. She's A Woman
  16. Bad Boy
  17. Yes It Is
  18. I'm Down
  19. Day Tripper
  20. We Can Work It Out
  21. Paperback Writer
  22. Rain
  23. Lady Madonna
  24. The Inner Light
  25. Hey Jude
  26. Revolution
  27. Get Back
  28. Don't Let Me Down
  29. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  30. Old Brown Shoe
  31. Across The Universe
  32. Let It Be
  33. You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)