Tommy Smith "Gymnopedie" CD

Tommy Smith "Gymnopedie" CD

Regular price $19.99 Sale

'A confirmation of Tommy Smith's remarkable gifts... a blend of the thoughtful, the feelingful and the decidedly adventurous' (Crescendo and Jazz Magazine).

Produced by Tommy Smith

Tommy Smith - tenor saxophone

Murray McLachlan - piano
  1. Gymnopedie
  2. Bagpipe Music
  3. Gnossienne No.1
  4. Children's Song No.7
  5. Arietta
  6. Children's Song No.6
  7. Notturno
  8. Bulgarian Rhythm No.1
  9. Gnossiene No.3
  10. Je Te Veux
  11. Mirror Talk
  12. The Looking Glass
  13. There is a Mirror Only You Can See
  14. Hologram
  15. Call of the Shaman
  16. The Promise and the Search
  17. A Heap of Broken Images
  18. Journeys Home, Destination Unknown